LOGIN GIVE ONLINE
GIVE ONLINE

 

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch using any of the methods listed below.

North Georgia Community Foundation
615 F Oak Street, Suite 1300
Gainesville, GA 30501

Ph: 770-535-7880
Fax: 770-503-0439

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Summer Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – Noon

Let’s Talk

Interested in learning more? We’re here to help. Fill out the short form below or contact any of our team members.

Contact Us

Michelle Prater

President & CEO

mprater@ngcf.org

Lisa Warwick

Vice President, Finance

lwarwick@ngcf.org

Megan Martin

Vice President, Marketing & Development

mmartin@ngcf.org

Margaux Dolenc

Director, Grants & Community Partnerships

mdolenc@ngcf.org

Abigail Carter

Director, Strategic Initiatives

acarter@ngcf.org

Beth Steed

Executive Assistant to President & CEO

bsteed@ngcf.org

Brigette Meeler

Finance Administrator

bmeeler@ngcf.org

Stay Informed.