LOGIN GIVE ONLINE
GIVE ONLINE

Contact Us

We look forward to working with you!

North Georgia Community Foundation
340 Jesse Jewell Pkwy SE
Suite 605
Gainesville, Georgia 30501**

Ph: 770-535-7880
Fax: 770-503-0439

 

** as of February 1, 2022, this is a NEW LOCATION for NGCF **

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Summer Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – Noon

Let’s Talk

Interested in learning more? We’re here to help. Fill out the short form below or contact any of our team members.

Contact Us

Michelle Prater

President & CEO

mprater@ngcf.org

Lisa Warwick

Senior Vice President, Finance

lwarwick@ngcf.org

Megan Martin

Vice President, Marketing & Development

mmartin@ngcf.org

Margaux Dolenc

Senior Director, Grants & Community Partnerships

mdolenc@ngcf.org

Abigail Carter

Director, Strategic Initiatives

acarter@ngcf.org

Brigette Meeler

Finance Administrator

bmeeler@ngcf.org

Angela Slay

Scholarship Administrator

aslay@ngcf.org

Marci Gross

Executive Assistant

mgross@ngcf.org

Angel Jackson

Manager, Fundholder Experience

ajackson@ngcf.org

Stay Informed.